Release Year


Free Download Awara Badal Songs - Released Year: 1964

Download Awara Badal Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Ek Hai Dil Pyar Bhara (Awara Badal 1964)
2- Chhanke Mori Payal (Awara Badal 1964)
3- Dil To Nirala Hai (Awara Badal 1964)
4- Meri Jaan Na Zulfen (Awara Badal 1964)
5- Title Music (Awara Badal 1964)
6- Parwane Teri Shama (Awara Badal 1964)
7- Amna Samna Tose (Awara Badal 1964)