Release Year


Free Download Awaaz Songs - Released Year: 1956

Download Awaaz Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- O Mere Ladle (Awaaz 1956)
2- Aayi Barat Baje Gaje Se (Awaaz 1956)
3- Dhitang Dhitang Bole (Awaaz 1956)
4- Majboor Mohabbat (Awaaz 1956)
5- Baba Teri Sone Ki Chiraiya (Awaaz 1956)
6- Dil Diwana Dil Mastana (Awaaz 1956)
7- O Ji Teri Mutthi (Awaaz 1956)
8- Bhor Huyi Panchhi Nikle (Awaaz 1956)
9- Ulfut Ke Hai (Awaaz 1956)