Release Year


Free Download Aajaa Sanam Songs - Released Year: 1994

Download Aajaa Sanam Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Humne Tumko Chun (Aajaa Sanam 1992)
2- Pyar Wala Rog Main Na Dil Ko Lagaoongi (Aajaa Sanam 1992)
3- Is Chand Ke Main Sdake (Aajaa Sanam 1992)
4- Apni Mohabbat Kabhi (Aajaa Sanam 1992)
5- Prem Ke Ye Bas Dhai Akshar (Aajaa Sanam 1992)
6- Tu Hi Mera Jaanam Jani Tu Hi Mera Pranam (Aajaa Sanam 1992)
7- Dhadknon Ko Khabar Na Hone (Aajaa Sanam 1992)
8- Matthe Te Chamkan Waal Dulhe Raja Ke (Aajaa Sanam 1992)
9- Bandhan Pyar Ka (Aajaa Sanam 1992)
10- Bhigi Bhigi Shaam Ne Jadu (Aajaa Sanam 1992)