Release Year


Free Download Bari Behen Songs - Released Year: 1949

Download Bari Behen Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Chup Chup Khade Hein (Bari Behen 1949)
2- Bigdi Bananewale (Bari Behen 1949)
3- Woh Pas Rahe (Bari Behen 1949)
4- Tu Mujhko Bhul Jao (Bari Behen 1949)
5- Chale Jana Nahi (Bari Behen 1949)
6- Mohabbat Ke Dhoke Me (Bari Behen 1949)
7- Dil Ter Aane Se Pehle (Bari Behen 1949)
8- Jo Dil Me Khushi Bankar Aaye (Bari Behen 1949)