Release Year


Free Download Baseraa Songs - Released Year: 1981

Download Baseraa Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Chup Chup Chuppa Chuppi (Baseraa 1982)
2- Sanware Sunao Bansuri A (Baseraa 1982)
3- Jahanpe Sawera Ho Basera Wahin (Baseraa 1982)
4- Jane Kaise Beeteei Yeh Barsaaten (Baseraa 1982)
5- Aaungi Ek Din Aaj Jaoon (Baseraa 1982)
6- Sanware Sunao Bansuri (Baseraa 1982)
7- Tumhe Chhod Ke Ab Jeene (Baseraa 1982)