Release Year


Free Download Barsaat Songs - Released Year: 2005

Download Barsaat Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Humko Padhayi Se Kumar (Barsaat 2001)
2- Love Tujhe Love Instrumental (Barsaat 2001)
3- Humko Sirf Instrumental (Barsaat 2001)
4- Ishq Mein Ek Pal Sonu Kavita (Barsaat 2001)
5- Ek Haseena Ladki (Barsaat 2001)
6- Dil Paagal Deewana Kumar (Barsaat 2001)
7- Love Tujhe Love (Barsaat 2001)