Release Year


Free Download Begunah Songs - Released Year: 1991

Download Begunah Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Aaja Raat Beeti Jaye Begunah (Begunah 1957)
2- Gori Mein Pariyon Ki Chhor (Begunah 1957)
3- Tandana (Begunah 1957)
4- Aaja Raat Beeti Jaaye (Begunah 1957)
5- Ae Pyase Dil Bezuban Tujh Ko (Begunah 1957)
6- Aaj Na Jaaney Pagal Manwa (Begunah 1957)
7- Nazar Kahey Aaja Jigar Mein Samaja (Begunah 1957)