Release Year


Free Download Betaj Badshah Songs - Released Year: 1994

Download Betaj Badshah Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Maine Tujhe Dil Diya (Betaj Badshah 1994)
2- Pyar To Ek Imtihaan Hai (Betaj Badshah 1994)
3- Khamsosh Hai Yeh Lab (Betaj Badshah 1994)
4- Ek Chadar Do Sonewale (Betaj Badshah 1994)
5- Hansi Hansi Mein Kabhi Dil (Betaj Badshah 1994)
6- Choodiyan Bajaoongi (Betaj Badshah 1994)
7- Pyar Aankhon Ka Darpan (Betaj Badshah 1994)
8- Koi Aashiq To Koi Deewana (Betaj Badshah 1994)
9- Kabhi Mushkil Mein Hai Dil (Betaj Badshah 1994)