Release Year


Free Download Beta Songs - Released Year: 1992

Download Beta Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Nach Mundeya (Beta 1991)
2- Dhadkane Saansein Jawani (Beta 1991)
3- Khushiyon Ka Din Aaya Hai (Beta 1991)
4- Bhool To Maa Se (Beta 1991)
5- Koyal Si Teri Boli (Beta 1991)
6- Kitna Pyara Ye Chehra (Beta 1991)
7- Sajna Mein Teri Tu Mera (Beta 1991)
8- Dhak Dhak Karne Laga (Beta 1991)
9- Ye Do Dil Hai Chanchal (Beta 1991)
10- Saiyan Se Chhup Ke (Beta 1991)