Release Year


Free Download Bewafa Songs - Released Year: 1952

Download Bewafa Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Issi Kaa Naam Duniya Hai (Bewafa 1952)
2- Jugalbandi Teen Taal (Bewafa 1952)
3- Dhun (Bewafa 1952)
4- Dil Matwaala Laakh Sambhaala t (Bewafa 1952)
5- Badnaseeba Ka Gila (Bewafa 1952)
6- Dil Matwaala Laakh Sambhaala (Bewafa 1952)
7- Tu Aaye Na Aaye Teri Khushi (Bewafa 1952)
8- Tum Ko Fursat Ho Meri Jaan Idhar (Bewafa 1952)
9- Taana Deir Naa Taana (Bewafa 1952)
10- Aajaa O Mere Dilrubaa (Bewafa 1952)