Release Year


Free Download Biwi Aur Makan Songs - Released Year: 1966

Download Biwi Aur Makan Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Aa Tha Jab Janam Liya (Biwi Aur Makan 1966)
2- Saawan Mein Barkha (Biwi Aur Makan 1966)
3- Duniya Mein Do Sayaane (Biwi Aur Makan 1966)
4- Jab Dosti Hoti Hai (Biwi Aur Makan 1966)
5- Dabey Labon Se Kabhi Jo Koi Salaam Le (Biwi Aur Makan 1966)
6- Anhonee Baat Thi Ho Gayi Hai Bas (Biwi Aur Makan 1966)
7- Aise Daanton Mein (Biwi Aur Makan 1966)
8- Khul Sim Sim Khullam (Biwi Aur Makan 1966)
9- Jaane Kahaan Dekha (Biwi Aur Makan 1966)