Release Year


Free Download Aamras Songs - Released Year: 2009

Download Aamras Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- We Are The Queens Rock (Aamras 2009)
2- We Are The Queens (Aamras 2009)
3- Koi Kuch Bhi Soche (Aamras 2009)
4- Choten Choten Pairon Ke Tale (Aamras 2009)
5- Sambhali Hai Kitne Dino Se (Aamras 2009)
6- Tere Bin Soona Soona Hai Jahan (Aamras 2009)
7- Jabse Hum Hue Jawan (Aamras 2009)